Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Installed new version now site isn't working at al

Installed new version now site isn't working at al 8 years 11 months ago #2061

• Steve Hare
I had been using JO Auto Facebook for K2 for several years. It stopped working this week, I presumed because of the changes to Facebook.

I bought the newest version today and installed it. Now, my site and my backend won't work at all. I'm getting a white page anytime I try to do anything and my frontend is just a white page:

www.ohiovarsity.com

In my backend, when trying to post an item I get this:

Table 'ohiovars_ohiovarsity.j25_joat_postmanager' doesn't exist SQL=DELETE FROM j25_joat_postmanager WHERE article_id=2077 AND content_type = "k2"
Table 'ohiovars_ohiovarsity.j25_joat_postmanager' doesn't exist SQL=INSERT INTO j25_joat_postmanager VALUES ("", "k2", 2077, "", "Huskies stun No. 4 seed Hawken", " Cardinal didn’t enter Tuesday’s Division III sectional semifinal at Hawken feeling like an underdog. The Huskies jumped out to a 7-1 lead over the fourth-seeded Hawks then played from behind to claim a 12-10 win.", "www.ohiovarsity.com/media/k2/items/src/b...297c4de0071644c1.jpg", "www.ohiovarsity.com/cardinal-softball/it...tun-no-4-seed-hawken", "2015-05-13 09:19:07", "2015-05-13 09:19:07", "516120446|AAABtIfOWEWkBAEyNZC9DB3EgLfPvZCF6VlHZAZCkuduLFjBRZAPTrZB8lOmDv6iAJZBMmwmT9XEIA82camL9Ps3F0g22jzrqmHzjwl7ZCWZCRuwZDZD,1396070657337370|CAABtIfOWEWkBALW17XJzxIp6GZBwvpnfAzi85lim9ZB2oB6YAVHDihjbcjMN1IDmoIH24xcBW3AyZBjDNeEKje7CGHCCZAXZAIasEyTAIPeYgEEDKi3f3dfHg6XKjLZCG9UCUgmcsbdVEBvLE7S4ZAnU9nRLS1et6rZBnTAgrkwyQzZAeZACIR5FcB,9506081385|CAABtIfOWEWkBALdn3eUTJoahyrZA1chLHYaUftgAHM3VLKua5JcdalCLAjMyDSJWZCZBrXWtywzoHppNpH17SgrUeyDSZBwMZC5ZCZAJw8N3DbVBTR8IzRqD79I4YxYjyB5qbKRccyajEJZCrQZAXC7OGMqsqftLvaBNcOdg99FFPxZAEev45r7ZALf", -1)
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Installed new version now site isn't working at al 8 years 11 months ago #2062

• Steve Hare